Menu
View Page Gallery

Term Dates

Summer Term 2017

Summer Term Begins Wednesday 19th April 2017
Half-Term Monday 29th May 2017 to Friday 2nd June 2017
Summer Term Ends Friday 21st July 2017

Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017 begins for staff (Training Day) Friday 1st September 2017
Autumn Term 2017  for Year 7 and Year 13 Monday 4th September 2017
Autumn Term 2017 for Year 7 and Year 12 Tuesday 5th September 2017
Autumn Term 2017 begins  for all years   Wednesday 6th September 2017
Half-Term  Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017
Training Day Friday 24th November 2017
Autumn Term ends Tuesday 19th December 2017
Spring Term 2018 begins   Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Training Day Monday 29th January 2018
Half-Term Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018
Training Day Friday 9th March 2018
Spring Term ends Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Term begins Monday 16th April 2018
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Half-Term Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018
Summer Term Ends Friday 20th July 2018