View Page Gallery

    Leadership and Management

    Sharon Anang - Lead Administrator

    Lucy Floyer - Deputy Director of NWLTSH

    Sahreen Siddiqui - Director & Executive Headteacher

    Linden Cooke -  Deputy Director of NWLTSH

    Luisa Bonelli  - Director & Headteacher 

    Trudi Mooteealoo - Head of Appropriate Body Service NWLTSH and Induction Lead (Brent)

    Steve Marshall - Induction Lead (Barnet)

    Katie Dack - Induction Lead (Enfield)

    Bhavini Karia - Approprate Body Service Administrator